Skip to content

August 23, 2010

Hi everybody,

Just a very quick note to let you know that I have been really sick, and that’s why I havent updated for a while.  I am starting to feel better, but I will still not update until next Sunday, 29th September. Then I will finally give you the overall opinion of the hair washing methods. Keep checking back the week after that for simple hair styling product recipes and tips on where to find weird raw material.

But for now, I will lay down with a cup of tea and Harry Potter.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 24, 2010 22:29

    Aw! I hope you’re feeling better. I was wondering where you’ve been.

    Take it easy, and if there’s anything I can do to help,you let me know.

    Big love!

    • August 26, 2010 12:58

      Aww, thanks for your warming words, Leslie!
      I am actually starting to feel better now, almost normal, can you believe it! Just a few more days of antibiotics, and I should be up and about and blogging again.

  2. August 26, 2010 17:38

    I hope you feel better now…. I had a minor cold a couple of days ago, too.
    I’m looking forward to see more about haircare posts 🙂

Leave a Reply

